<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: JOB OFFER from careers@hewlettpackard-uk.co.cc and hp.recruitmentlondon@live.com?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com</link>
	<description>The Best Productivity Software!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 04:47:52 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: danipop</title>
		<link>http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com/comment-page-1#comment-1403</link>
		<dc:creator>danipop</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:30:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com#comment-1403</guid>
		<description>Wonderful answers from the ladies above, and me the thrid lady just want so make sure you don&#039;t get fooled. This is a scam, most probably operated by Nigerian internet criminals...

So be careful, and read what we the 3 ladies say!&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php#5</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wonderful answers from the ladies above, and me the thrid lady just want so make sure you don&#8217;t get fooled. This is a scam, most probably operated by Nigerian internet criminals&#8230;</p>
<p>So be careful, and read what we the 3 ladies say!<br /><b>References : </b><br /><a href="http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php#5" rel="nofollow">http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php#5</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kittysue</title>
		<link>http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com/comment-page-1#comment-1402</link>
		<dc:creator>Kittysue</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:19:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com#comment-1402</guid>
		<description>That is a scam - neither of those are legitimate Hewlett Packard email addresses. if it doesn&#039;t end in @hp.com you are not dealing with the real company

This is nothing but a scam to eventually steal all of your money and commit identity theft with your information. They will ask you to send a copy of your passport to some &quot;agency&quot; to process the visa, then ask for money. Then ask for more money for another certificate. Then more money then more until you finally wake up and realise it&#039;s been a scam all the time

Delete this or report it to whichever agency in your country deals with internet crime

A major global company like HP is NEVER going to offer a job over the internet. If you were not flown to the UK for an interview at their head office in Bristol (they aren&#039;t in London) then the job doesn&#039;t exist. A company cannot get a visa for a person they&#039;ve never met in person. That&#039;s one of the requirements the company has to prove - that they have either flown to meet you or flown you in to meet them for at least 2 interviews before they can offer you the job and sponsor a visa&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>That is a scam &#8211; neither of those are legitimate Hewlett Packard email addresses. if it doesn&#8217;t end in @hp.com you are not dealing with the real company</p>
<p>This is nothing but a scam to eventually steal all of your money and commit identity theft with your information. They will ask you to send a copy of your passport to some &quot;agency&quot; to process the visa, then ask for money. Then ask for more money for another certificate. Then more money then more until you finally wake up and realise it&#8217;s been a scam all the time</p>
<p>Delete this or report it to whichever agency in your country deals with internet crime</p>
<p>A major global company like HP is NEVER going to offer a job over the internet. If you were not flown to the UK for an interview at their head office in Bristol (they aren&#8217;t in London) then the job doesn&#8217;t exist. A company cannot get a visa for a person they&#8217;ve never met in person. That&#8217;s one of the requirements the company has to prove &#8211; that they have either flown to meet you or flown you in to meet them for at least 2 interviews before they can offer you the job and sponsor a visa<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: vicki b</title>
		<link>http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com/comment-page-1#comment-1401</link>
		<dc:creator>vicki b</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:42:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.business-productivity-software.org/blog/business-productivity-software/job-offer-from-careershewlettpackard-uk-co-cc-and-hp-recruitmentlondonlive-com#comment-1401</guid>
		<description>This does not sound legitimate to me.  Have you applied at Hewlitt-Packard in the U.K.?  If you have, then contact the person who you met with and discuss this.  If you have not, it is definitely not legit.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This does not sound legitimate to me.  Have you applied at Hewlitt-Packard in the U.K.?  If you have, then contact the person who you met with and discuss this.  If you have not, it is definitely not legit.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

